This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe is made up of 1 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Guadeloupe. Information on the primary administrative region in Guadeloupe.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

Primary administrative regions in Guadeloupe

There is 1 region in Guadeloupe in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Guadeloupe
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Guadeloupe Guadeloupe1.400,584Basse-Terre Basse-Terre11,472